search

Search for hot words

Sun Hongbiao:13777633252

Liang Yongjun:13676662222

Lu Xingrui :13758669876

 

ABOUT US

Company Profile

Company Profile

Wenling Dongya Plastic Co., Ltd. is located in Wenling City, Zhejiang Province, the "Famous Footwear City in China". It is a sole enterprise integrating R&D, design, manufacturing and sales. The company was founded in 1997, specializing in the production of TPR, PU, RB rubber soles, TPU, primary EVA, secondary EVA molded soles and various high-quality combined soles, as the national standard "Folding Resistance Test Method for Footwear" and The drafting unit of Zhejiang Manufacturing Standard "Rubber Sole", the company takes high-standard product quality as the core, and provides customers with industry-leading products and services. The company has far-reaching cooperation with many well-known brands such as ASICS, Skechers, Japan Uniqlo, Korea Hans, Shanghai Pullback, Foot Life Fitness, Babudou, Aide Trading, and many well-known enterprises in Wenling, and its excellent reputation has won the public. The brand is highly recognized.

圖片展示
圖片展示

The company adheres to the business management philosophy of "concentrating on operation, forging ahead with determination", and achieves the goals of customer profitability, corporate profitability, and employee profitability as it grows. The company has successfully passed the ISO9001, ISO14001, and OHSAS18001 system certifications. The Dongsu trademark has been awarded the title of "Zhejiang Famous Trademark", and has been rated as "Zhejiang Province Excellent Leather Enterprise", "Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise", and "Zhejiang Province Shou "Contract Reliable Credit AA Level Unit", "Taizhou Famous Brand Product Enterprise", "Taizhou High-tech Enterprise", "Taizhou-level Enterprise Technology Center", "Taizhou Patent Demonstration Enterprise", "Wenling City Top 100 Industrial Enterprises" and other honors.

More than 20 years of entrepreneurship, continuous innovation and enterprising, use wisdom and courage to paint the most beautiful business blueprint, and create an extraordinary brand road with sincerity and responsibility. More than 20 years of persistence and precipitation have tempered East Asian people's perseverance and courage to climb new heights. We will always be unremittingly committed to becoming a world-class supplier of sole products.

Why choose us

1997 year

The company was founded in

1000 people

Existing employees

100 people

Various professional management talents

1997 year

The company was founded in

1000 people

Existing employees

100 people

Various professional management talents

Business environment

Business environment

Quick navigation

Product

Contact

ADD: Chengbei Street, Wenling City, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province 

EMAIL: edongya@163.com 

TEL: 0576-86913885 

FAX: 0576-86916885

Sun Hongbiao: 13777633252 

Liang Yongjun: 13676662222 

Lu Xingrui: 13758669876

Follow us

圖片展示

? copyright  Wenling East Asia Plastic Co., Ltd.  all rights reserved

Service Center

Please choose online customer service to communicate

Contacts
孫洪標
13777633252
梁永軍
3676662222
盧興銳
13758669876
Scan a QR Code
Qrcode
掃碼關注
添加微信好友,詳細了解產品
使用企業微信
“掃一掃”加入群聊
復制成功
添加微信好友,詳細了解產品
我知道了
日韩va无码中文字幕不卡

搜索

熱詞搜索

孫洪標:13777633252

梁永軍:13676662222

盧興銳:13758669876


ABOUT US

- 關于我們 -

公司介紹

公司介紹

      溫嶺市東亞塑膠有限公司位于“中國鞋業名城”浙江省溫嶺市,是一家集研發、設計、制造、銷售為一體的鞋底企業。公司始創于1997年,專業生產TPR、PU、RB橡膠鞋底、TPU、一次EVA、二次EVA成型鞋底及各類高品質組合鞋底,作為***標準《鞋類抗彎曲性能耐折試驗方法》和浙江制造標準《橡膠鞋底》的起草單位,公司以高標準的產品質量為核心,為客戶提供業界領先的產品和服務。公司與亞瑟士、斯凱奇、日本優衣庫、韓國漢斯,上?;亓?、足力健、巴布豆、艾德貿易等多家知名品牌以及溫嶺眾多知名企業有著深遠的合作,卓越口碑獲得眾品牌方高度認可。

圖片展示
圖片展示

      公司本著“潛心經營、銳意進取”的經營管理理念,在成長中實現客戶贏利、企業贏利、員工贏利的目標。企業順利通過ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001三體系認證,東塑商標榮獲“浙江省***商標”稱號,并多次被評為“浙江省***皮革企業”、“浙江省科技型企業”、“浙江省守合同重信用AA級單位”、“臺州***產品企業”、“臺州市高新技術企業”、“臺州市級企業技術中心”“臺州市專利示范企業”、“溫嶺市百強工業企業”等榮譽。

      二十多年創業,不斷創新進取,用智慧與勇氣描繪***美的事業藍圖,用真誠與責任締造一條不平凡的品牌之路。二十多年的堅持和沉淀磨煉了東亞人百折不撓的精神與勇攀高峰的勇氣,我們將始終堅持不懈地致力于成為國際***的鞋底產品供應商。

為什么選擇我們

1997

公司始建于

1000 多人

現有員工

100 多人

各類專業管理人才

1997

公司始建于

1000 多人

現有員工

100 多人

各類專業管理人才

企業環境

企業環境

快速導航

產品展示

聯系方式

ADD:浙江省臺州市溫嶺市城北街道

EMAIL : edongya@163.com

TEL: 0576-86913885

FAX : 0576-86916885

孫洪標:13777633252

梁永軍:13676662222

盧興銳:13758669876

關注我們

圖片展示

? copyright  溫嶺市東亞塑膠有限公司  版權所有 浙ICP備18052393號-1

在線咨詢

您好,請點擊在線客服進行在線溝通!

聯系方式
孫洪標
13777633252
梁永軍
3676662222
盧興銳
13758669876
掃一掃二維碼
二維碼
掃碼關注
添加微信好友,詳細了解產品
使用企業微信
“掃一掃”加入群聊
復制成功
添加微信好友,詳細了解產品
我知道了
日韩va无码中文字幕不卡